View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Calendar

Precepts Bible Study

Date: Thursday, 03/07/2013
Time: 07:00PM
Location: Library

Led by Jan Rosen and Jeanne Copp
We are inductively studying the gospel of Matthew Part 2 chapters 14-28. We would love to have you join us! For more information contact Linde Rude - rdl0814@comcast.net

Countdown: Thursday, 03/07/2013 19:00:00

Other Dates Coming Up...

Thursday, 03/14/2013
Thursday, 03/21/2013
Thursday, 03/28/2013
Thursday, 04/04/2013
Thursday, 04/11/2013
Thursday, 04/18/2013
Thursday, 04/25/2013
Thursday, 05/02/2013
Thursday, 05/09/2013
Thursday, 05/16/2013

Related Pages